Ngā Matapakinga | Discussion

Becky Hare
    Welcome all! Please introduce yourself and tell us what you'd like to get out of uLearn17.
    2 August
    Public discussion Created by Becky Hare

What is your organisation? Have you been to uLearn before? What attracted you? What are your focus areas this year?

Kia ora koutou,

Ko Philippa ahau, kei Te Whanganui-a-Tara toku kainga. While I have attended uLearn previously, this is my first time as a 'front liner' working for CORE. Really looking forward to helping you all get the most out of this professional learning experience!

- By Philippa
      • Philippa
        By Philippa
        Sep 22

Kia ora koutou,

Ko Philippa ahau, kei Te Whanganui-a-Tara toku kainga. While I have attended uLearn previously, this is my first time as a 'front liner' working for CORE. Really looking forward to helping you all get the most out of this professional learning experience!

• Ralph Buadromo
          By Ralph Buadromo
          Sep 15

Kiora and Bula Vinaka

This is Ralph Buadromo , i am an education technologist at the University of the South Pacific ,Laucala ,Fiji islands. This will be my very first Ulearn conference. Looking forward to making new connections ,sharing experiences and  leaving the conference with innovative ideas for our course designs.

Vinaka Vakalevu (Thanks)

Ralph

• Anne Kenneally
            By Anne Kenneally
            Sep 14

Kia ora, kia orana, talofa lava, malo e lelei, warm greetings to all,

Absolutely fabulous to see so many responses in here. Isn’t it awesome to be feeling part of the uLearn network in the build up.

This year, at uLearn17, two of CORE’s premium services, Connected Educator Aotearoa New Zealand (CENZ) and EDtalks, will combine in a series of two live-streamed Connected Conversations.  These discussions link most closely to the Learning Digitally conference strand  Focusing on all aspects of the impact of digital technologies on learning and the student learner.